Karl von Ordonez


Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.

Forgotten Vienna

Forgotten Vienna


Concerto for Two Violins in C major

George Clifford (violin), Dominika Fehér (violin)


Sinfonia in C major


Symphony in A major

Violin Concerto in B flat major (Weinmann IIb:Bb1)

George Clifford (violin)

Requiem Mass in E flat major

The Choir of Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge

The Amadè Players, Nicholas Newland

Released or re-released in last 6 months

Resonus Classics - RES10157



(also available to download from $10.00)

In stock - usually despatched within 1 working day.

Karl von Ordonez - Symphonies

Karl von Ordonez - Symphonies


Six Sinfonias

Toronto Chamber Orchestra, Kevin Mallon

Naxos - 8557482



(also available to download from $7.00)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.