PARMA Music Festival Live 2014

Navona Records: NV6002

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
PARMA Music Festival Live 2014

Catalogue No:


Release date:

9th June 2015




1 hour 49 minutes


download only
| Share

PARMA Music Festival Live 2014

Juan Álamo (marimba), Matthias Müller (clarinet), Ovidiu Marinescu (cello), Qwill, Kris Becker (piano), Sylvia Davis Ahramjian (violin), Emily Hanna Crane (violin), Deirdre Viau (flute), Matthias Mueller (clarinet), John Roberts (piano), Michael Hardin (vibraphone), Sophie Dunér (vocals), Jeremy Herman (cello), Chiharu Naruse (piano), Andrea Dawson (violin), Christine Kim (cello), Yhasmin Valenzuela (clarinet), Asuka Usui (violin), Christopher Homick (cello), Valerie Ross (piano), Michael Hardin (percussion)

OURBIGBAND, Redline Brass Quintet, Lunar Ensemble, Portsmouth Symphony Orchestra, John Page

Download only from $10.00

Available now to download.

Juan Álamo: Azureus


Michael J. Evans: 2014 PARMA Music Festival Theme

2014 PARMA Music Festival Theme

Christina Rusnak: Chat


Michael Mikulka: To Throw

To Throw

Johann Sebastian Bach: Portsmouth August - Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007

Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007: I. Prelude

Jesse Ciarmataro: Jump


Joseph Summer: Where the Bee Sucks

Where the Bee Sucks

Kris Becker: Retribution


Rain Worthington: Night Stream

Night Stream

Doron Kima: As From a Dream

As From a Dream

Tom Dempster: Metastable


José Elizondo: Estampas Mexicanas

Estampas Mexicanas: I. Ferial

Sophie Dunér: Addicted to Love

Addicted to Love

Sergio Cervetti: Some Realms I Owned

Some Realms I Owned

Paul Osterfield: Zyzzyva Escapades

Zyzzyva Escapades

Ingrid Stölzel: The More Things Change

The More Things Change

Choose Format:

What is MP3 and FLAC?

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.