Great Pianists - Kapell

Naxos: 8110692

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Great Pianists - Kapell



Catalogue No:







57 minutes


| Share

Great Pianists - Kapell


Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18

Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Prelude Op. 3 No. 2 in C sharp minor



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Sergei Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18

I. Moderato - Allegro

II. Adagio sostenutto

III. Allegro scherzando

Sergei Rachmaninov: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Introduction: Allegro vivace; Variation I: (Precedente)

Tema: L'istesso tempo

Variation II: L'istesso tempo

Variation III: L'istesso tempo

Variation IV: Più vivo

Variation V: Tempo precedente

Variation VI: L'istesso tempo

Variation VII: Meno mosso, a tempo moderato

Variation VIII: Tempo I

Variation IX: L'istesso tempo

Variation X: Poco marcato

Variation XI: Moderato

Variation XII: Tempo di minuetto

Variation XIII: Allegro

Variation XIV: L'istesso tempo

Variation XV: Più vivo scherzando

Variation XVI: Allegretto

Variation XVII: [Allegretto]

Variation XVIII: Andante cantabile

Variation XIX: A tempo vivace

Variation XX: Un poco più vivo

Variation XXI: Un poco più vivo

Variation XXII: Un poco più vivo (Alla breve)

Variation XXIII: L'istesso tempo

Variation XXIV: A tempo un poco meno mosso

Sergei Rachmaninov: Morceaux de fantaisie, Op. 3

Prelude in C sharp minor, Op. 3, No. 2

Click on any of the works listed above for alternative recordings.

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.