Nellie Melba - London Recordings (1904)

Naxos: 8110737

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Nellie Melba - London Recordings (1904)



Catalogue No:







68 minutes


| Share

Nellie Melba - London Recordings (1904)

Selected works for soprano by Tosti, Bemberg and more

Nellie Melba (soprano), Landon Ronald (piano), Philippe Gaubert (flute), Herman Bemberg (piano)



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Enrico Panzacchi: Mattinata, "Mary, tremando l'ultima stella"


Anonymous: Nymphes et sylvains

Nymphes et sylvains

Giuseppe Verdi: La traviata

Ah! fors' e lui...

Follie!... Sempre libera

Traditional: Comin' thro' the rye

Comin' thro' the rye

Luigi Arditi: Se saran rose

Se saran rose

Gaetano Donizetti: Lucia di Lammermoor

Del ciel demente un riso (from Mad Scene)

George Frideric Handel: L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato, HWV 55

Sweet Bird That Shunn'st the Noise of Folly

Thee, Chauntress, Oft the Woods among I Woo

George John Whyte-Melville: Goodbye (Addio)


Ambroise Thomas: Hamlet

A vos jeux, mes amis, permettez-moi de grace

Et maintenant, ecout, ecoutez ma chanson!

Giuseppe Verdi: Rigoletto

Caro nome che il mio cor

La traviata

Sempre libera

Guy d' Hardelot: 3 Green Bonnets

Three Green Bonnets

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492

Porgi amor

Reynaldo Hahn: Si mes vers avaient des ailes

Si mes vers avaient des ailes

Giacomo Puccini: La boheme

Donde lieta usci al tuo grido d'amore (Addio)

Anonymous: Chant venitien

Chant Venitien

Anonymous: Les anges pleurent

Les anges pleurent

Johann Sebastian Bach: Ave Maria

Ave Maria

L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato, HWV 55

Sweet Bird That Shunn'st the Noise of Folly

Copyright © 2002-14 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.