The Gigli Edition 12

Naxos: 8111101

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
The Gigli Edition 12



Catalogue No:




Release date:

3rd Jan 2006




66 minutes



Historical Recordings - up to 25% off

click here for full details

special offer ends 12/09/2016

| Share

The Gigli Edition 12

London Recordings 1946-47


Normally: $7.00

Special: $5.95

(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Jacques E. Halevy: La Juive

La Juive, Act IV: Rachel, quand du Seigneur

Edouard Blau: Le roi d'Ys

Le Roi d’Ys, Act III: Puisq’on ne peut...Vainement, ma bien-aimee!

Frederic Edward Weatherley: Parted!


Alan Murray: I'll Walk Beside You

I’ll walk beside you

Riccardo Cordiferro: Core 'ngrato

Core ‘ngrato

Henri Meilhac: Manon

Manon, Act III: Je suis seul!...Ah! Fuyez, douce image

Edouard Blau: Werther

Werther, Act III: Pourquoi me reveiller?

Rodolfo Falvo: Dicitencello vuie

Dicitencello vuje

Traditional: Adeste fideles

Adeste fideles

Josef Mohr: Silent Night (Stille Nacht)

Silent night, holy night

Franz Schubert: Ellen's Gesang III (Ave Maria!), Op. 52, No. 6, D. 839, "Hymne an die Jungfrau"

Ellen's Gesang III (Ave Maria!), Op. 56, No. 6, D. 839, "Hymne an die Jungfrau"

Giovanni Targioni-Tozzetti: Cavalleria rusticana

Cavalleria rusticana: O Lola, "Siciliana"

Fryderyk Chopin: Reviens mon amour, "Tristesse" (arr. of Chopin's Etude No. 3 in E major, Op. 10, No. 3) (arr. M. Melfi)

Reviens mon amour, "Tristesse" (arr. of Chopin's Etude No. 3 in E major, Op. 10, No. 3)

Santiago Cittadini: Ninna nanna

Ninna nanna

Francesco Paolo Tosti: Il segreto


Santiago Cittadini: Nostalgia d'amore

Nostalgia d’amore

Anonymous: Vidalita, Op. 45, No. 3

Vidalita, Op. 45, No. 3

Carlos Lopez Buchardo: 6 Canciones al estilo popular

6 Canciones al estilo popular: Cancion del Carretero

May Hannah Brahe: Bless This House

Bless this house

Arthur A. Penn: Smilin' Through

Smilin’ through

Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.