Teddy Wilson - I Want to Be Happy (1944-1947)

Naxos: 8120538

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Teddy Wilson - I Want to Be Happy (1944-1947)



Catalogue No:







51 minutes



Up to 25% off Naxos

click here for full details

special offer ends 04/07/2016

| Share

Teddy Wilson - I Want to Be Happy (1944-1947)

Selected works including 'China Boy', ' The Sheik of Araby' and more

Teddy Wilson (piano)

Teddy Wilson Quintet


Normally: $7.25

Special: $6.09

(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Dick Winfree: China Boy

China Boy

Doc Dougherty: Confessin' (That I Love You)

Confessin' (That I Love You)

Harry Bache Smith: The Sheik Of Araby

The Sheik Of Araby

Harry Barris: I Surrender, Dear

I Surrender Dear

Elmer Schoebel: Bugle Call Rag

Bugle Call Rag

Cole Porter: Every Time We Say Goodbye

Every Time We Say Goodbye

Samuel M. Lewis: Dinah


Nancy Hamilton: How High The Moon

How High The Moon (arr. for piano)

Andy Razaf: Memories Of You

Memories Of You

Benny Goodman: Stompin' at the Savoy

Stompin' At The Savoy

Teddy Wilson: Blues Too

Blues Too

Jule Styne: Time After Time

Time After Time

Kurt Weill: Street Scene

Moon-Faced, Starry-Eyed

Turner Layton: After You've Gone

After You've Gone

Teddy Wilson: Just For You Blues

Just For You Blues

Irving Caesar: I Want To Be Happy

I Want To Be Happy

Herman Hupfeld: As Time Goes By

As Time Goes By

John Schonberger: Whispering


Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.