Stephane Grappelli - Stephane's Tune (1938-1942)

Naxos: 8120570

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Stephane Grappelli - Stephane's Tune (1938-1942)



Catalogue No:







59 minutes


| Share

Stephane Grappelli - Stephane's Tune (1938-1942)

Selected works including 'It Had To Be With You', 'Nocturne' and more

Django Reinhardt (guitar), Stephane Grappelli (violin)

Hatchett's Swingtette



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched. (Available now to download.)

Gus Kahn: It Had To Be You

It Had To Be You

Django Reinhardt: Nocturne


Irving Berlin: Alexander's Ragtime Band

Alexander's Ragtime Band

Joseph McCarthy: You Made Me Love Me

You Made Me Love Me

Turner Layton: After You've Gone

After You've Gone

Edward Rose: Oh! Johnny, Oh, Johnny Oh! (arr. for violin)

Oh! Johnny, Oh, Johnny Oh!

Stephane Grappelli: Stephane's Tune

Stephane's Tune

Leo Robin: Bluebirds In The Moonlight

Bluebirds In The Moonlight

Al J. Neiburg: It's A Hap-Hap-Happy Day

It's A Hap-Hap-Happy Day

Irwin Dash: Blue Ribbon Rag

Blue Ribbon Rag

Ivy St. Helier: Coal Black Mammy

Coal Black Mammy

Con Conrad: Ma, He's Makin' Eyes At Me

Ma (He's Makin' Eyes At Me)

Ted Snyder: The Sheik of Araby

The Sheik Of Araby

Andy Razaf: In the Mood

In The Mood

Lew Brown: Oh! By Jingo

Oh! By Jingo

W.J. Harris: Sweet Sue, Just You

Sweet Sue-Just You

Stephane Grappelli: Noel Brings The Swing

Noel Brings The Swing

Con Conrad: Margie


Nacio Herb Brown: You're The Cream In My Coffee

You're The Cream In My Coffee

Gus Kahn: Show Girl


Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.