Joe Venuti - Stringing the Blues (1926-1931)

Naxos: 8120614

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Joe Venuti - Stringing the Blues (1926-1931)



Catalogue No:







59 minutes



Up to 25% off Naxos

click here for full details

special offer ends 04/07/2016

| Share

Joe Venuti - Stringing the Blues (1926-1931)

Selected works including 'The Wild Cat', 'Sunshine' and more

Joe Venuti (violin), Eddie Lang (guitar), Rube Bloom (vocal)

Joe Venuti Blue Four


Normally: $7.25

Special: $6.09

(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Eddie Lang: The Wild Cat

The Wild Cat

Eddie Lang: Sunshine


Eddie Lang: Stringing the Blues

Stringing the Blues

Joe Venuti: Kickin' the Cat

Kickin' the Cat

Joe Venuti: Beatin' the Dog

Beatin' the Dog

Joe Venuti: Cheese and Crackers

Cheese & Crackers

Joe Venuti: A Mug of Ale

A Mug of Ale

Eddie Lang: Penn Beach Blues

Penn Beach Blues

Eddie Lang: 4 String Joe

Four String Joe

Samuel M. Lewis: Dinah


Eddie Lang: The Wild Dog

The Wild Dog

Eddie Lang: Pretty Trix

Pretty Trix

Rube Bloom: The Man from the South

The Man from the South

Joe Venuti: Goin' Places

Goin' Places

Joe Venuti: Doin' Things

Doin' Things

Eddie Lang: Running Ragged (Bamboozling the Bassoon)

Running Ragged (Bamb)

Eddie Lang: Really Blue

Really Blue

Spencer Williams: I've Found A New Baby

I've Found A New Baby

Frank Signorelli: Little Buttercup

Little Buttercup

Lennie Hayton: The Wolf Wobble

The Wolf Wobble

Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.