King Cole Trio - Transcriptions, Vol. 4 (1939-1940)

Naxos: 8120685

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
King Cole Trio - Transcriptions, Vol. 4 (1939-1940)



Catalogue No:







57 minutes


| Share

King Cole Trio - Transcriptions, Vol. 4 (1939-1940)

Selected works including 'Trompin'', 'You're My Life ' and more

Nat King Cole (piano)

King Cole Trio, The Dreamers



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched. (Available now to download.)

Anonymous: Trompin'


Anonymous: You're My Life

You're My Life

Anonymous: Hoy Soy

Hoy Soy

Oscar Moore: Black Spider Stomp

Black Spider Stomp

Anonymous: Take 'Em

Take 'Em

Anonymous: Scategoria


Rhythm Serenade

Rhythm Serenade

Anonymous: Rib Town Shuffle

Rib Town Shuffle

Anonymous: Music'll Chase Your Blues Away

Music'll Chase Your Blues Away

Anonymous: I'll Gather up My Memories

I'll Gather up My Memories

Anonymous: A Fool's Affair

A Fool's Affair

C. L. Roberts: Jump, Jack, Jump

Jump, Jack, Jump

Anonymous: I Knew a Time

I Knew a Time

Anonymous: Mine You'll Always Be

Mine You'll Always Be

Anonymous: Doin' the Bow Wow

Doin' the Bow Wow

Anonymous: Lilla Mae

Lilla Mae

Anonymous: Slew Foot Joe

Slew Foot Joe

Anonymous: 1, 2, 3, 4

1, 2, 3, 4

Anonymous: Crazy 'Bout Rhythm

Crazy 'Bout Rhythm

Anonymous: Off the Beam

Off the Beam

Anonymous: King Cole Blues

King Cole Blues

Anonymous: Jivin' with the Notes

Jivin' with the Notes

Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.