Stan Kenton - Painted Rhythm

Naxos: 8120714

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Stan Kenton - Painted Rhythm



Catalogue No:







56 minutes



Up to 25% off Naxos

click here for full details

special offer ends 04/07/2016

| Share

Stan Kenton - Painted Rhythm

MacGregor Transcriptions, Vol. 5 (1944-1945). Selected works including 'Pizzicato', 'Our Waltz' and more

Stan Kenton (piano), Gene Howard (vocal) and more

Stan Kenton Orchestra


Normally: $7.25

Special: $6.09

(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Joe Rizzo: Sylvia


Nat Burton: Our Waltz

Our Waltz

Harold Dickerson: Tabby the Cat

Tabby the Cat

George Gershwin: Porgy and Bess

The Man I Love

Fritz Kreisler: Stars in My Eyes

Stars in My Eyes

Phil Moore: Sergeant's Mess

Sergeant's Mess

Stan Kenton: And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine

And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine

Irving Berlin: The Jazz Singer

Blue Skies

Stan Kenton: I'm Going Mad for a Pad

I'm Going Mad for a Pad

Boots Mussulli: Blow Jack

Blow Jack

Neil Moret: She's Funny That Way

She's Funny That Way

Stan Kenton: Artistry in Rhythm

Artistry in Rhythm

Mel Powell: My Guy's Come Back

My Guy's Come Back

Fud Livingston: It's Never Too Late to Pray

It's Never Too Late to Pray

Jules Massenet: Elegie


Robert Scherman: Got a Penny

Got a Penny, Jenny

DuBose Heyward: Porgy and Bess


Clarence Williams: Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Dave Matthews: Fine, Fine Deal

Fine, Fine Deal

Vincent Youmans: More Than You Know

More Than You Know

Stan Kenton: Painted Rhythm

Painted Rhythm

Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.