Duke Ellington Volume 8 - Jump for Joy

Naxos: 8120743

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Duke Ellington Volume 8 - Jump for Joy



Catalogue No:




Release date:

3rd Jan 2005




63 minutes


| Share

Duke Ellington Volume 8 - Jump for Joy



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched. (Available now to download.)

Billy Strayhorn: Take the A Train

Take The 'A' Train

Mercer Ellington: Jumpin' Punkins

Jumpin' Punkins

Mercer Ellington: Blue Serge

Blue Serge

Mercer Ellington: John Hardy's Wife

John Hardy's Wife

Henry Creamer: Dear Old Southland

Dear Old Southland

Duke Ellington: Solitude


Duke Ellington: Just A-Settin' And A-Rockin'

Just A-Settin' And A-Rockin'

Duke Ellington: Chocolate Shake

Chocolate Shake

Duke Ellington: I Got It Bad

I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

Duke Ellington: The Brown-Skin Gal

The Brown-Skin Gal (In The Calico Gown)

Duke Ellington: Jump for Joy

Jump For Joy

Billy Strayhorn: Chelsea Bridge

Chelsea Bridge

Juan Tizol: Perdido


Mercer Ellington: Moon Mist

Moon Mist

Duke Ellington: The 'C' Jam Blues

The 'C' Jam Blues

Duke Ellington: What Am I Here For?

What Am I Here For?

Billy Strayhorn: Johnny Come Lately

Johnny Come Lately

Mercer Ellington: A Slip Of The Up

A Slip Of The Up

Duke Ellington: Sentimental Lady

Sentimental Lady (I Didn't Know About You)

Duke Ellington: Main Stem

Main Stem

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.