Duke Ellington - Air Conditioned Jungle (1945)

Naxos: 8120810

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Duke Ellington - Air Conditioned Jungle (1945)



Catalogue No:







61 minutes



Up to 25% off Naxos

click here for full details

special offer ends 04/07/2016

| Share

Duke Ellington - Air Conditioned Jungle (1945)

Selected works including 'Midriff', 'I Didn’t Know About You' and more

Duke Ellington (piano), Lawrence Brown (trombone) and more

Duke Ellington Famous Orchestra


Normally: $7.50

Special: $6.30

(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Billy Strayhorn: Midriff


Duke Ellington: I Didn't Know About You

I Didn’t Know About You

Duke Ellington: I'm Beginning To See The Light

I’m Beginning To See The Light

Duke Ellington: Mood To Be Wooed

Mood To Be Wooed

Duke Ellington: Blue Cellophane

Blue Cellophane

Duke Ellington: Hit Me With A Hot Note And Watch Me Bounce

Hit Me With A Hot Note And Watch Me Bounce

Duke Ellington: Subtle Slough

Subtle Slough

Duke Ellington: Frantic Fantasy (Prairie Fantasy)

Frantic Fantasy (Prairie Fantasy)

Duke Ellington: The Air-Conditioned Jungle

The Air-Conditioned Jungle

Duke Ellington: Tonight I Shall Sleep

Tonight I Shall Sleep (With A Smile On My Face)

Sy Oliver: The Minor Goes Muggin'

The Minor Goes Muggin’

Duke Ellington: I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues

I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues

Duke Ellington: Downbeat Shuffle

Downbeat Shuffle

Milt Orent: (Otto, Make That) Riff Staccato

(Otto, Make That) Riff Staccato

Rex Stewart: The Kissing Bug

The Kissing Bug

Billy Strayhorn: Passion Flower

Passion Flower

Duke Ellington: Everything But You

Everything But You

Buck Clayton: Hollywood Hangover

Hollywood Hangover

Copyright © 2002-16 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.