Mendelssohn: Motets

Solo Musica: SM128

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Mendelssohn: Motets

Catalogue No:




Release date:

2nd July 2010




75 minutes


| Share

Mendelssohn: Motets


Jauchzet dem Herrn alle Welt, Psalm 100

Three Psalms, Op. 78

Three Sacred Pieces, Op. 23

Zwei geistliche Männerchöre Op. 115

Elijah: Denn er hat seinem Engeln

Munich Hofkantorei, Wolfgang Antesberger



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

Felix Mendelssohn: Psalm 100, "Jauchzet dem Herrn, all Welt"

Psalm 100, "Jauchzet dem Herrn, all Welt"

Felix Mendelssohn: 3 Psalms, Op. 78

No. 1. Psalm 2, "Warum toben die Heiden"

No. 2. Psalm 43, "Richte mich, Gott"

No. 3. Psalm 22, "Mein Gott, warum hast du mich verlassen"

Felix Mendelssohn: 3 Kirchenmusiken, Op. 23

No. 1. Aus tiefer Not

No. 2. Ave maria

No. 3. Mitten wir im Leben sind

Felix Mendelssohn: 2 Sacred Choruses, Op. 115, MWV SD58

No. 1. Beati Mortui

No. 2. Periti autem

Felix Mendelssohn: Responsorium et Hymnus, Vespergesang, Op. 121

Responsorium et Hymnus, Vespergesang, Op. 121: Adspice Domine de sede sancta tua

Felix Mendelssohn: Denn er hat seinen Engeln befohlen, MWV B 53 (Psalm 91)

Denn er hat seinen Engeln befohlen uber dir, "Psalm 91"

Click on any of the works listed above for alternative recordings.

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.