Alicja Smietana & Evelyne Berezovsky

Solo Musica: SM176

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)
See Terms & Conditions for p&p rates.
Alicja Smietana & Evelyne Berezovsky

Catalogue No:




Release date:

1st Oct 2012




58 minutes


| Share

Alicja Smietana & Evelyne Berezovsky

Bach, J S:

Partita for solo violin No. 2 in D minor, BWV1004

Gould, G:

Sonata for Bassoon and Piano

arr. for violin & piano by Alicja Smietana


Spiegel im Spiegel


Two Little Serenades (for Itzhak Perlman)

Evelyne Berezovsky (piano) & Alicja Smietana (violin)



(Sorry, download not available in your country)

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days. (Available now to download.)

André Previn: 2 Little Serenades

No. 1. Noah

No. 2. Naava

Glenn Gould: Bassoon Sonata (arr. A. Smietana)

I. Moderato

II. Fuga: Vivace

III. Largo

Johann Sebastian Bach: Violin Partita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004

I. Allemande

II. Courante

III. Sarabande

IV. Gigue

V. Ciaccona

Arvo Pärt: Spiegel im Spiegel

Spiegel im Spiegel

Gramophone Magazine

April 2013

“There is a surprisingly coherent thread running through what at first looks like slightly random programming here...The overall potential for this duo should not be underestimated, though: Smietana and Berezovsky (22-year-old daughter of Boris) already display the gravitas of players twice their age.”

Click on any of the works listed above for alternative recordings.

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.