Max Reger: Fantasy on the Chorale "Freu Dich Sehr, O Miene Seele," Op. 30 (Sheet Music)

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)

| Share
Title:Max Reger: Fantasy on the Chorale "Freu Dich Sehr, O Miene Seele," Op. 30
Arrangement:Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords (MLC)
Media:Sheet Music
Edition Type:Songbook
Category:Guitar » Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords
Publisher:Wise Publications
Publisher:Music Sales
Catalogue Number:9780711977921
Catalogue Number:MUSAM959860
Catalogue Number:AM959860
ISBN:9780711977921 (0711977925)
Date Published:1 Mar 1985


In stock - usually despatched within 1 working day

Twenty-two massive hit songs by Swedish pop legends, Abba, all arranged for electronic keyboard, featuring their biggest and best hits including: Waterloo, Dancing Queen, Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! and Kowing Me, Knowing You . These easy melody-line arrangements for electronic keyboard are ideal for the beginners and each song has chord symbols, lyrics and suggested registration, rhythm and tempo. The easy-to-follow keyboard diagrams are grouped together at the start of each piece and show all of the left-hand chord voicings used.

Table of Contents

  1. Angeleyes
  2. Chiquitita
  3. Dancing Queen
  4. Does Your Mother Know
  5. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  6. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  7. I Have A Dream
  8. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  9. Lay All Your Love On Me
  10. Mamma Mia
  11. Money, Money, Money
  12. One Of Us
  13. Ring, Ring
  14. S.O.S.
  15. Super Trouper
  16. Take A Chance On Me
  17. Thank You For The Music
  18. The Name Of The Game
  19. The Winner Takes It All
  20. Voulez-vous
  21. Waterloo

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.