Suzanne Ciani: New Age Piano (Sheet Music)

Prices shown exclude VAT. (UK tax is not payable for deliveries to United States.)

| Share
Title:Suzanne Ciani: New Age Piano
Artist:Ciani, Suzanne
Arrangement:Piano (PF)
Media:Sheet Music
Category:Piano & Keyboard » Piano Solo
Publisher:Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number:HL00490470
Catalogue Number:HLE490470
Catalogue Number:HLE00490470
ISBN:9780793502936 (0793502934)


Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Suzanne Ciani has become a leader in new age music with her unique blend of classical music styles and the newer language of synthesizers. This book is a collection of 17 of her best pieces, including several from her album Pianissimo. Includes an introduction by Suzanne herself as well as photos.

Table of Contents

  1. Adagio
  2. Aegean Wave
  3. Anthem
  4. Drifting
  5. Eagle
  6. Inverness
  7. Life In The Moonlight
  8. Mother's Song
  9. Mozart
  10. Neverland
  11. Rain
  12. Summer's Day
  13. Terra Mesa
  14. The Fifth Wave-lullaby Of The Sea
  15. The Velocity Of Love
  16. Tuscany
  17. When Love Dies (Ciani S)

Copyright © 2002-17 Presto Classical Limited, all rights reserved.