Skip to main content

Browse: Building a Library, Clarke, Rebecca (composer)

Return to Building a Library.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Zimmermann & Gerstein: Sonatas for Viola & Piano Vol. 1

Tabea Zimmermann (viola) & Kirill Gerstein (piano)

Tabea Zimmermann achieves these whirling arabesques effortlessly, and she and Kirill Gerstein transform the atmosphere with deft economy as Debussy’s ghost materialises in a mournful second subject... More…




Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days