Skip to main content

Browse: Building a Library, Dohnányi (composer)

Return to Building a Library.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Dvorak: Cello Concerto

Raphael Wallfisch (cello)

London Symphony Orchestra, Sir Charles Mackerras

Expectations run high for any disc of Charles Mackerras conducting Dvořák, and this one doesn't disappoint. He is at the top of his game here, and with an orchestra and soloist to match...Wallfisch's... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet