Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Bax (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Philip Dukes (viola)

BBC Philharmonic, Sir Andrew Davis

Dukes deliver the Phantasy's solo part with a forthright energy that seems to thwart loveliness of tone. In every other department these performances could hardly be finer. The orchestral playing... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet