Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Matthews, C (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Colin Matthews: Violin Concerto

Leila Josefowicz (violin), Anssi Karttunen (cello)

BBC Symphony Orchestra, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Oliver Knussen, Riccardo Chailly, Rumon Gamba

[Leila Josefowicz has] unlocked a sensuous outpouring from Matthews, a concerto of lithe purpose and natural flow…the fearless Josefowicz brings her unique improvisatory energy, finding exuberant... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet