Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Nielsen (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

 Offer Nielsen: The Symphonies & Concertos

Erin Morley (soprano) & Joshua Hopkins (baritone), Nikolaj Znaider (violin), Robert Langevin (flute), Anthony McGill (clarinet)

New York Philharmonic, Alan Gilbert




This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet