Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Rodrigo (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Miloš Karadaglić (guitar)

London Philharmonic Orchestra, Yannick Nézet-Séguin

Miloš Karadaglić has a feather-light touch, honeyed tone and warm bass. Musical details are well thought through, and - like a good pianist pedalling - he knows when, and how long, to let notes... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet