Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Scarlatti, D (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Dmitry Masleev (piano)

Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra, Alexander Sladkovsky

Nothing sensational or sensationalist here , but the way he negotiates the twists, turns and subtle cornerings of the harmonic invention is totally disarming and without a trace of self-consciousness.... More…




Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet