Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Simon, P (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Dawn Landes (vocal & guitar), Sam Amidon (vocals & guitar)

Aurora Orchestra, Nicholas Collon

Adams's Chamber Symphony, inspired equally by Schoenberg and cartoon scores, is taken at a cracking pace, even faster than the composer's own...[Appalachian Spring] is given a lovely performance,... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet