Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Sullivan, A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Elizabeth Watts (Josephine), Toby Spence (Ralph Rackstraw), John Mark Ainsley (Sir Joseph Porter KCB), Andrew Foster-Williams (Captain Corcoran), Hilary Summers (Buttercup), Neal Davies (Dick Deadeye), Gavan Ring (Bill Bobstay), Barnaby Rea (Bob Becket), Kitty Whately (Hebe), Tim Brooke-Taylor (narrator)


Richard Egarr brings springy energy to the score...Elizabeth Watts's Josephine has a mischievous touch. More…


2 CDs

($24.00) $19.20

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day