Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Weiner, Leó (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Andreas Ottensamer (clarinet), Leonidas Kavakos (violin), Antoine Tamestit (viola), Christoph and Stephan Koncz (violin, cello), Ödon Rácz (double bass), Predrag Tomic (accordion) & Oskar Ökrös (cimbalom)

The performance of the Quintet is a fine one, with lovely clarinet tone, excellent overall sound and a deep understanding of the work's varied character…a fascinating issue, with playing of mastery... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet