Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Croft (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Music of the Restoration

Iestyn Davies (countertenor), Richard Egarr (harpsichord), Pamela Thorby, Tabea Debus (recorder), Bojan Čičić (violin), Stephen Pedder (violin), Julia Kuhn (viola, violin), Mark Levy (viola da gamba), William Carter (theorbo, baroque guitar)

after an hour in Iestyn Davies's genial company, 'music for a while' does indeed all our 'cares beguile' enthralling stroll throughout Restoration London at its musically most sophisticated. More…




This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.