Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Falla (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Miloš: Aranjuez

Miloš Karadaglić (guitar)

London Philharmonic Orchestra, Yannick Nézet-Séguin

Miloš Karadaglić has a feather-light touch, honeyed tone and warm bass. Musical details are well thought through, and - like a good pianist pedalling - he knows when, and how long, to let notes... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Virtuoso: Leonidas Kavakos


Leonidas Kavakos (violin) & Enrico Pace (piano)

[Enrico Pace is] a marvellously attentive but far from self-effacing accompanist…[and] I doubt if there is more than a handful of violinists alive who can match Kavakos in the tonal variety,... More…




Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days