Skip to main content

Browse: Presto Recordings of the Year, Usper (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

I Fagiolini, Robert Hollingworth

This is a glorious addition to the Monteverdi 450 celebrations. More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Monica Piccinini, Anna Simboli (sopranos), Andrea Arrivabene, Gianluca Ferrarini (altos), Luca Dordolo, Raffaele Giordani (tenors) & Matteo Bellotto, Salvo Vitale (bass)

Concerto Italiano, Rinaldo Alessandrini

Alessandrini’s Monteverdi interpretations resound with passion…a brilliantly conceived, scholastically sound and liturgically plausible sequence, burnished with spiritual sincerity. More…


This release includes a digital booklet