Skip to main content

Browse: Blankes (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Edward Blankes (c.1560-1633).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Renaissance Music - Henry Viii / Bassano, J. / Holborne, A. / Ferrabosco I, A./ Coperario, J. / Lasso, O. Di

Peter van Heyghen (recorder), Katelijine van Laethem (soprano), Philippe Malfeyt (lute), Jan Caals (tenor), Marnix de Cat (alto), Lieven Termont (baritone), Dirk Snellings (bass), Toyohiko Satoh (lute), Geert van Gele (recorder), Katherine Rooman (recorder)

Flanders Recorder Quartet, Capilla...

No digital booklet included

As Our Sweets Cords with Discords Mixed Be

English Renaissance consort music




Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet