Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Nancy Argenta (soprano)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Herbert Blomstedt 85th Anniversary Edition

Nancy Argenta (soprano), Jürgen Wolf (organ), Victoria Mullova (violin), Ruth Ziesak (soprano), Anna Larsson (alto), Christoph Genz (tenor) & Dietrich Henschel (bass)

GewandhausKammerchor & Thomaner Chor Leipzig, GewandhausKammerchor & Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Herbert Blomstedt



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day