Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Ivan Klánsky (piano)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Mozart On Tour

14 piano concertos & 13 documentaries

Vladimir Ashkenazy (piano), Malcolm Frager (piano), Homero Francesch (piano), Heidrun Holtmann (piano), Ivan Klansky (piano), Zoltan Kocsis (piano), Alicia de Larrocha (piano), Radu Lupu (piano), Andre Previn (piano), Dezso Ranki (piano), Mitsuko Uchida (piano)

Marc Andrea, Gianluigi Gelmetti,...



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.