Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Bruch (composer)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Gala Concert: 300 Years of St. Petersburg

Anna Netrebko (soprano), Dmitri Hvorostovsky (baritone), Mischa Maisky (cello), Eliso Virsaladze (piano) & Viktor Tretjakov (violin)

St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, Yuri Temirkanov & Nikolai Alekseev



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

Sir Simon Rattle: Berliner Philharmoniker

Yefim Bronfman (piano), Vadim Repin (violin)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle

4 Blu-rays


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days