Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Chausson (composer)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra: 75 years Anniversary Concert 'Coming Home'

a film by János Darvas

Julian Rachlin (violin), Vadim Repin (violin), Evgeny Kissin (piano)

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, Zubin Mehta



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days