Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Granados (composer)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Falla: Noches en los jardines de Espana

Joaquín Achúcarro (piano)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

The classic archive™ Collector’s Edition - Piano

Aldo Ciccolini (piano), Wilhelm Kempff (piano), Alfred Brendel (piano), Claudio Arrau (piano), Georges Cziffra (piano), Samson François (piano), Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli (piano), Byron Janis (piano), Emil Gilels (piano)



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.