Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Feldman, M (composer)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

DVD Video


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

A Conducted Tour by Sir Simon Rattle. Volume 5 - The American Way

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Simon Rattle

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

Aki Takahashi (piano), Rohan de Saram (cello), Marc Sabat (violin)

It's music that demands intense concentration from the performers and the three here...ensure that nothing is overlooked. More…

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days