Skip to main content

Browse: Hi Res Download, Monk, M (composer)

Return to Hi Res Download.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Sidney Chen, Ellen Fisher, Katie Geissinger, Meredith Monk, Bruce Rameker, Allison Sniffin (voices); Bohdan Hilash (woodwinds); John Hollenbeck (percussion); Allison Sniffin (piano, keyboard, violin, French horn); Laura Sherman (harp)

Meredith Monk & Vocal Ensemble

This magical disc is both rite and protest, inspired by poet and environmental activist Gary Snyder who calls for the artist to stand as ‘spokesperson for non-human entities…to speak on behalf... More…


($14.50) $11.89

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet