Skip to main content


Chandos Records is one of the world's premier classical music record companies, best known for its ground breaking search for neglected musical gems. The company has pioneered the idea of the 'series' and proudly includes series of such composers as Prokofiev, Tchaikovsky, Parry, Walton, Grainger, Berkeley and Bridge. Renowned for its superb sound quality, Chandos has won many prestigious awards for its natural sound.

Recent Best Sellers: Chandos

New Releases: Chandos

Crusell: The Three Clarinet Concertos
Haydn: String Quartets, Vol. 3
Brahms: Violin Sonatas Nos. 1-3 (complete)