Skip to main content
LSO Live

LSO Live

Live recordings of the London Symphony Orchestra.

LSO Live is dedicated to making exciting recordings that have the power to reach and inspire new audiences. Since its launch in 2000, it has become one of the world’s most talked-about classical labels and the leader among the new breed of orchestra-own-labels.

Its recordings have received praise from around the world, collecting Grammy, Gramophone and Classical Brit Awards among many others.

Show full description Hide full description

Recent Best Sellers: LSO Live

Rachmaninov: Complete Symphonies
3 SACDs: $22.75
Download from $14.50

Future Releases: LSO Live