Skip to main content

Nathan Milstein - Master of Invention

(Some Memories of a Quiet Magician)

Nathan Milstein (violin)

Christopher Nupen: king of the music documentary.
  • Gramophone Magazine
    May 2007
    DVD of the Month

2 DVD Videos


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Beethoven: Violin Sonata No. 9 in A major, Op. 47 ‘Kreutzer'

  • Nathan Milstein (violin)

Bach, J S: Partita for solo violin No. 2 in D minor, BWV1004: Chaconne

  • Nathan Milstein (violin)