Skip to main content

Anita O’Day - Live in ’63 and ‘70

Anita O’Day

DVD Video


In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Sweden 1963

Sweet Georgia Brown; Let’s Fall In Love; A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square; Fly me to the Moon; Honeysuckle Rose; On Green Dolphin Street; Tea for Two

Norway 1970

Let’s Fall In Love; Yesterday/Yesterdays; Four brothers; I Can’t Get Started; Sweet Georgia Brown; Tea for Two#