Skip to main content


Daniel Barenboim (piano), Yefim Bronfman (piano), András Schiff (piano)

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Beethoven: Diabelli Variations, Op. 120

  • Daniel Barenboim (piano)
  • Recorded at the Gasteig (Philharmonie, München). 1991

Brahms: Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel, Op. 24

  • Yefim Bronfman (piano)
  • Recorded at the Max-Joseph-Saal of the Münchner Residenz, 1987

Bach, J S: Goldberg Variations, BWV988

  • András Schiff (piano)
  • Live recording from the Reitstadel in Neumarkt, 1990