Skip to main content

Schubert - Piano Works Volume 4

Alfred Brendel Plays & Introduces Schubert

Alfred Brendel (piano)

vibrant with poetic intensity yet fully concerned with the works' intellectual depth

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Schubert: Piano Sonata No. 19 in C minor, D958

  • Alfred Brendel (piano)

Schubert: Moments Musicaux (6), D780, Op. 94

  • Alfred Brendel (piano)

Schubert: Klavierstücke (3), D946

  • Alfred Brendel (piano)