Skip to main content
The Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto

The Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto

50th Anniversary Special Edition

Takako Nishizaki (violin), Yin Chengzong (piano)

Shanghai Conservatory Symphony Orchestra, Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Fan Chengwu, Adrian Leaper

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Chen Gang: Violin concerto No. 1 'Butterfly lovers'

  • Shanghai Conservatory Symphony Orchestra
  • Fan Chengwu
  • Takako Nishizaki (violin)

Xian Xing-hi: Yellow River Piano Concerto

  • Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
  • Adrian Leaper
  • Yin Chengzong (piano)