Skip to main content
Cedille On The Move

Cedille On The Move

High-Energy Tracks from Chicago’s Classical Record Label

Jennifer Koh (violin), Reiko Uchida (piano), Rachel Barton Pine (violin), Wendy Warner (cello), Anita Miller-Rieder (transverse flute), Matthew Hagle (piano), Alex Klein (oboe), David Ying (cello), Elinor Freer (piano), Chicago Chamber Musicians, Georgia & Louise Mangos (duo-pianists), Kim Scholes...



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Adams, J: Road Movies for violin & piano: Relaxed Groove

  • Jennifer Koh (violin), Reiko Uchida (piano)

Coleridge-Taylor: Generations - Sinfonietta No. 2 for Strings: Rondo

  • Chicago Sinfonietta
  • Paul Freeman

Schulhoff: Zingaresca (Duo for violin & cello)

  • Rachel Barton Pine (violin), Wendy Warner (cello)

Vivaldi: Flute Concerto for flute, strings & continuo in G major, RV436: Allegro

  • Chicago Baroque Ensemble
  • Anita Miller-Rieder (transverse flute)

Grainger: Molly on the Shore

  • Rachel Barton Pine (violin), Matthew Hagle (piano)
  • rev. Maud Powell

Krommer: Oboe Concerto in F major, Op. 37: Rondo

  • Czech National Symphony Orchestra
  • Paul Freeman
  • Alex Klein (oboe)

Pann, C: Differences for cello and piano: Strand

  • David Ying (cello), Elinor Freer (piano)

Diamond: Quintet in B minor for Flute, String Trio & Piano: Finale

  • Chicago Chamber Musicians

Vorisek: Symphony in D major, Op. 24: Finale

  • Czech National Symphony Orchestra
  • Paul Freeman

Liszt: Mazeppa for two pianos, S640 / R362: excerpt

  • Georgia & Louise Mangos (duo-pianists)
Show 7 remaining works on this recording

Blackwood: Cello Sonata, Op. 31: Scherzo

  • Kim Scholes (cello), Easley Blackwood (piano)

Molique: Concerto in D minor for Flute and Orchestra: Rondo

  • Czech National Symphony Orchestra
  • Paul Freeman
  • Mathieu Dufour (flute)

Schumann: Violin Sonata No. 1 in A minor, Op. 105: Lebhaft

  • Jennifer Koh (violin), Reiko Uchida (piano)

Huydts: Music for Flute and Piano, Op. 22c: Principio di Virtu

  • Mary Stolper (flute), Sebastian Huydts (piano)

White, Joseph: Violin Concerto in F-sharp minor: Allegro Moderato

  • Encore Chamber Orchestra
  • Daniel Hege
  • Rachel Barton Pine (violin)

Leisner: Extremes: Extroverted

  • Cavatina Duo, Joshua Rubin (clarinet)

Mendelssohn: String Quartet No. 4 in E minor, Op. 44 No. 2: Scherzo

  • Pacifica Quartet
Hide 7 works on this recording