Skip to main content

Tchaikovsky: Piano Music

Mikhail Pletnev (piano)

Pletnev's survey of the Op. 40 Piano Pieces is most persuasive, especially in the numerous dance movements which are projected with charm, elegance and refinement.



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Tchaikovsky: Pieces for piano (12), Op. 40

  • Mikhail Pletnev (piano)

Tchaikovsky: Romance in F minor, Op. 5

  • Mikhail Pletnev (piano)

Tchaikovsky: Valse-scherzo in A major for piano, Op. 7

  • Mikhail Pletnev (piano)

Tchaikovsky: Capriccio in G flat major, Op. 8

  • Mikhail Pletnev (piano)