Skip to main content

 Offer Dvorak: Symphonies Nos. 6 & 9

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Marin Alsop

The jewel in the crown of Marin Alsop's survey of Dvorak's later symphonies is the Ninth. This performance really sits among the best in a crowded field, sounding as fresh as when Dvorak put... More…

Blu-ray Audio


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Dvorak: Symphony No. 6 in D major, Op. 60

  • Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
  • Marin Alsop

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 'From the New World'

  • Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
  • Marin Alsop