Skip to main content

András Schiff plays Bach

András Schiff (piano)

over two hours of unalloyed joy...Schiff combines the secure touch of a performer thoroughly immersed in Bach's style with an effervescent freshness of spirit. Whether it is in the more complex... More…

2 DVD Videos


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Bach, J S: French Suites Nos. 1-6, BWV812-817

  • András Schiff (piano)

Bach, J S: French Overture in B minor, BWV831

  • András Schiff (piano)

Bach, J S: Italian Concerto, BWV971

  • András Schiff (piano)