Skip to main content

Bruckner: The Mature Symphonies (Symphony No. 6)

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim

Barenboim brings a real sense of direction to the musical argument. The narrative can be seen moving inexorably towards a thrilling and purposeful coda...the Berlin Staatskapelle plays superbly... More…

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Bruckner: Symphony No. 6 in A major

  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim