Skip to main content
Scriabin: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4

Scriabin: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, Vasily Petrenko

[Petrenko] shows an excellent grasp of each symphony's dramatic trajectory, and a broader than usual awareness of the creative legacy within which Scriabin worked More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Scriabin: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 43 'The Divine Poem'


I. Luttes (Struggles)

II. Voluptés (Delights)

III. Jeu divin (Divine Play)

Scriabin: Symphony No. 4 - 'Le Poème de l'extase', Op. 54

Symphony No. 4, Op. 54 Le Poème de l'extase'